Kontakt

Poštovani,
Za sva pitanja stojimo Vam na raspolaganju.

Mar - Mir Promet d.o.o.

Adresa:
1. Ferenščica 71, 10000 Zagreb

Uprava: +385 1 24 51 777

Telefax: +385 1 24 52 377

Radno vrijeme prodaje:

ponedjeljak do petka: 07.30 – 16.00 sati

subota: 07.30 – 14.00 sati

E-mail: info@mar-mir.hr

OIB: 90591998649

IBAN: HR8624840081100483104

Telefoni

Maloprodaja:
+385 1 24 51 777

+385 99 3063 780 (Deni)
deni@mar-mir.hr
+385 99 4961 196 (Marko)
marko@mar-mir.hr
+385 99 5295 693 (Filip Č.)
filip@mar-mir.hr
+385 99 2713 044 (Ivan)
ivan@mar-mir.hr
+385 99 3149 573 (Mate)
mate@mar-mir.hr

Veleprodaja – komercijalisti:
+385 1 24 51 777
+385 99 3149 575 (Vlado)
vlado@mar-mir.hr
+385 99 6785 591 (Darko)
darko@mar-mir.hr
+385 99 2713 045 (Filip B)
basic@mar-mir.hr
+385 98 1715 515 (Pero)
petar@mar-mir.hr

Zatvori izbornik